"Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets...

but whoever does them and teaches them will be called great in the kingdom of heaven."

- Jesus (Y'shua) Matthew 5:17-19

Basic Hebrew Roots Teachings
The Torah (aka The Law of God)
"Sin is Lawlessness." - 1 John 3:4
Hebrew Names used in videos:  Jesus = Yeshua, Yahusha, Yahushua.  God = Elohim, Yahovah, Yahweh, Yahuah.

The Torah is the first 5 books of the Bible (Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy). Also known as: the law, Books of Moses, Pentateuch.  Generally: All teachings of God.
TORAH in Hebrew means: Teachings or Instructions (God’s Instructions).
ROOT WORD: Yahrah | To rain, flow, to teach, point out, to aim or shoot an arrow (and hit the mark/target).
OPPOSITE: Sin | to offend, to miss the mark/target, to error, to do wrong.  "Sin is lawlessness." - 1 John 3:4

loading videos
Loading Videos...

SEE ALSO:  Is Torah for everyone? Or is it just for Jews?